Bohemian Hall Events

Poker Night in Room 1

Category: (F2) Room #1
Dates:
  • Saturday, October 1, 2011 - 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 8, 2011 - 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 15, 2011 - 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 22, 2011 - 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 29, 2011 - 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 5, 2011 - 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 12, 2011 - 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 19, 2011 - 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 26, 2011 - 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 3, 2011 - 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 10, 2011 - 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 17, 2011 - 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 24, 2011 - 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 31, 2011 - 8:00 PM

 

Free NYC Poker

Every Saturday at 8:00 P.M.

Location: Inside Bohemian Hall, Room #1

 Poker

WPT Amateur Championship

$160,000 in cash prizes

-World Poker Tour WPT celebrity Invitational Seat

-10K Event Seat

-WPTAPL Cruise Packages

-WPT Boot Camp Packages & More

ABSOLUTELY FREE TO PARTICIPATE


THE BEER GARDEN WILL BE OPEN TO THE PUBLIC