Bohemian Hall Events

Corona Special & Raffle

Category: (F1) Beer Garden
Dates:
  • Saturday, April 14, 2012 - 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 15, 2012 - 5:00 PM
  • Monday, April 16, 2012 - 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 18, 2012 - 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 19, 2012 - 5:00 PM
  • Friday, April 20, 2012 - 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 21, 2012 - 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 22, 2012 - 5:00 PM
  • Monday, April 23, 2012 - 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 25, 2012 - 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 26, 2012 - 5:00 PM
  • Friday, April 27, 2012 - 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 28, 2012 - 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 29, 2012 - 5:00 PM
  • Monday, April 30, 2012 - 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 2, 2012 - 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 5:00 PM
  • Friday, May 4, 2012 - 5:00 PM

 CORONA SPECIAL

April 13 – May 4th

$20 CORONA BUCKET

(5 BEERS / BUCKET)

INCLUDES A FREE RAFFLE TICKET

RAFFLE DRAWING MAY 4TH, 8PM